CONFESSION TIME

Hey everyone.

Sorry for being lazy and not writing my supersuccessful blog.

Just kidding.

First of all I was not lazy at all lately and second, my blog is not successful (YET!!). Probably because I don’t have that much posts.

But here is the reason why:

I am that kind of person who can only start doing something when she is confident in it. I tried to write a second post several times, but as I was reading articles to collect info I realized that there are soo many things that I have no idea about. I was like: if I want to write about this topic, I need to know about this, and that, and also that one…and it kept on.

reactions excited adventure time finn fangirling

(Me when I read about something new)

So recenty I spent most of the time reading and educating myself. Until now. Because I decided to really start writing, not because I know everything, but because I want to inspire change in the way we think.

Yeah maybe a bit too ambitious but at least there is something that keeps me busy.

The thing is that the more I know about sustainable living, consumerism, waste, recycling etc the more disillusioned I become. I can see now that a rapid change is necessary if we want our children to be able to walk in a forest… or drink water. It sounds serious and it is. But my goal is to show how we can make things better and that sustainability is fun, everyone can do it, and it worth to pay attention on the environment.

I have already started to write my next post, which is an actual post, not a post about promising a post with real content. ( I alreadyhave 2 of that) So wish me luck, and come back in a few days to check out the masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

