Food Haul

It’s time for free food again. My dumpster diving lifestyle is coming to an end as I’m moving from Denmark soon. I’m going to spend my summer in Budapest yey.  Although I’m really happy I can spend time with my family and friends, I’m just not sure how to feel about paying for food again. I’m so used to free food, that we always have some veggies and fruits (I’m on the way to become a vegetarian, but talk about this in the next post), so I just don’t feel right to spend shitload of money on food again. Definitely I’m going to try some abandoned bins there as well, and I’m going to share the results. But based on my pre-research results it’s not going to be easy. 

But until then, let’s enjoy the free food, and see how much we save with dumpster diving.

(Even I was shocked. I’ve never tried to calculate the prices before)

The prices are only estimations, but I feel that some cases I underestimated the worth.

dupster diving -prices

Leave a Reply

